Testimonials & Reviews

JEE Healthcare

Joseph E Escobar, MD

Family Medicine located in East Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA

5/5 Star Rating
31 total reviews

Dr. Joseph E Escobar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Escobar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lennie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
I had a great experience during my initial visit with Dr. Escobar.
Andrew V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Professional, polite and focussed on the patient. I was very lucky he prescribed a Z pack for my sinus infection. One day with the medication and I almost feel 100% already. THX Doc!
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr. Escobar was patient, helpful and answered all my questions. Great experience!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Escobar and his staff immediately made me feel at ease and that I was being cared for. I’m happy that I have found a primary care physician I feel comfortable with.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Amazing caring and professional you can rlly tell everyone at this office wants to help they are quick and efficient and Dr. Escobar is down earth but at same time he handle his business. He listened to every detail and was honest about the oath I should take about my heath im more than grateful
Bianca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I struggled to find a primary care professional who will sit longer than 5 minutes with me and discuss my situation. Dr. Escobar stands out from all the MDs that I have seen. He takes the time to hear you, listen and understand your situation. He asks questions and you get the feeling you are on the same page. I highly appreciate that. I also had a positive experience interacting with his assistant, Lorena who has worked with me to schedule me on a short notice and to facilitate communication with Dr. Escobar. Great health team to have overall. Thank you Dr. Escobar and Lorena.
Jin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Great Doctor and even better person. Truly cares about your health and recommends the best treatments/solutions to your problems. Thanks again!
Steffen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Great Doctor, who takes time to talk to the patients.
Mairin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
thank you!
Santiago S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Escobar is a very professional person who truly understands a patient's needs. He was kind, concise, and answered all my questions with helpful answers. Dr. Escobar also uses modern equipment, which is comforting, and his youth allows him to think outside the box in order to come to a sound conclusion in regards to the patient and their health. Overall, Dr. Escobar is a wonderful doctor and someone I would recommend entirely. I am thrilled to say that I found my new PCP.
Zexin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Friendly!