Testimonials & Reviews

JEE Healthcare

Joseph E Escobar, MD

Family Medicine located in East Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA

5/5 Star Rating
31 total reviews

Dr. Joseph E Escobar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Escobar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Landry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Great experience, fast, concise and straight to the point.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
He was great. So friendly and listened.
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I had a really great first visit with Dr. Escobar. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I believe in this good Doctor and I know that he is probably the best Doctor that I have ever had, personally. I am glad that I found him. I work in the healthcare field myself. I work for a lot of good Doctors they are in Alaska and I work remotely from home. And now I have a good Doctor locally.
Wendy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
New to LA and Dr. Escobar made a great first impression. He was very professional, communicative and efficient.
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Escobar is the best - Treats you like a person and not a number.
Sylvie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Joseph is very kind, professional and patient.
Lawrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Extremely knowledgeable! Dr. Escobar spent the time with me to assess (and treat if needed) my concerns.
Lennie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Escobar is very compassionate, knowledgeable and he explained every single detailed of the patient’s issues.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Escobar was fun to talk to and seemed very smart and on top of things. It was our first meeting and I felt very confident that I was in good hands.
Adriana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Dr. Escobar is attentive, thorough, and always accessible to his patients. I feel very lucky to be in his care, and highly recommend him to anyone seeking a physician with a genuine interest in and empathy for his patients’ health and welfare.
Seni P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Good family's doctor
Duhwa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Experienced, good diagnosis and response!
Chung Hung J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Was seen quickly and was out of there in good time. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Doctor has a good bedside manner.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
I am very happy with the service, professionalism and promptness to attend to their patients, they made me feel very comfortable
Devic G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very thorough. 10/10 will recommend to anyone
Luis E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Great doctor and staff personnel.
Seni P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Good family's doctor
Barnaby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very polite and fast service.
Philip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
dr escobar is a great communicator - he listens very well i feel his genuine compassion for my personal well being a very likable person it would behove your organization to share my comment with dr escobar, as everyone appreciates being appreciated / it's good medicine